Õpetajad

 

JTKK

Eesti keel
Maire Baida maire.baida[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 306
Inga Reinumägi inga.reinumagi[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 303
Maimu Valdmann maimu.valdmann[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 302
Endla Matela endla.matela[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 302
Anneli Jäme anneli.jame[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 308
Ene Lõoke ene.looke[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Inglise keel
Urve Mölder urve.molder[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 217
Tiiu Hirse tiiu.hirse[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 224
Silja Kiidjärv silja.kiidjarv[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 222
Vene keel
Estri Vaht estri.vaht[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 301
Angela Mägi angela.magi[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 225
Soome keel
Margit Alliksaar margit.alliksaar[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Saksa keel
Riina Reimand riina.reimand[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Matemaatika
Astra Pern astra.pern[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 212
Ester Pärn ester.parn[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 210
Eve Roos eve.roos[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 208
Vivian Paaksi vivian.paaksi[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Mare Kolberg mare.kolberg[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Evelin Siirak evelin.siirak[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 216
Füüsika
Heli Toit heli.toit[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 320
Keemia, informaatika
Neeme Katt neeme.katt[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 318
Geograafia, majandusõpe ja karjäärivaliku alused
Koidu Lääne koidu.laane[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 314
Bioloogia, inimeseõpetus
Silja Võsaste silja.vosaste[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 324
Loodusõpetus
Merike Kompus merike.kompus[ät]jpk.edu.ee R 315
Merilin Kalavus merilin.kalavus[ät]jpk.edu.ee R 315
Ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus
Jana Tiido jana.tiido[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 313
Tiina Kull tiina.kull[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 313
Muusika
Anne Pilvar anne.pilvar[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 206
 Elda Käär  elda.kaar[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 206
Kunstiõpetus
Merlin Sooaru merlin.sooaru[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 220
Käsitöö, kodundus
Eike Salu eike.salu[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 130
Maris Prii maris.prii[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 130
Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
 Ants Prii  ants.prii[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 129
 Urmas Ründva  urmas.rundva[ät}jpk.edu.ee P 128
Kehaline kasvatus
Piret Koll piret.koll[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Kaire Põldmaa kaire.poldmaa[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Viktor Nõmm viktor.nomm[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Rainer Võsaste rainer.vosaste[ät]jpk.edu.ee
Klassiõpetajad
Kait Metsla kait.metsla[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 124
Eha Rosin eha.rosin[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 126
Kersti Kabel kersti.kabel[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 118
Gaja Mäesepp gaja.maesepp[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 116
Tiiu Õunap tiiu.ounap[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 117
Piret Lääne piret.laane[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 115
Marge Väljaots valjaots.marge[ät]jpk.edu.ee JTKK
Ly Kittus ly.kittus[ät]jpk.edu.ee LPK Rohutirts
Merje Sepp merje.sepp[ät]jpk.edu.ee Noortekeskus
Kirsti Soosaar kirsti.soosaar[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 125
Annika Kaasik annika.kaasik[ät]jpk.edu.ee Virtus
Väikeklassi õpetaja
Älis Eespäev alis.eespaev[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 201
Lõk-klassi õpetaja
Ilme Kraaner ilme.kraaner[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 315
Logopeed
Ulvi Valdmaa ulvi.valdmaa[ät]jpk.edu.ee P 221
Eripedagoog-väikeklassi õpetaja
Margit Maanre margit.maanre[ät]jpk.edu.ee  Lapsepuhkusel
Draamapedagoog
Lianne Saage-Vahur lianne.saage.vahur@jpk.edu.ee