Õpetajad

Eesti keel
Maire Baida maire.baida[ät]jpk.edu.ee 323
Inga Reinumägi inga.reinumagi[ät]jpk.edu.ee 316
Maimu Valdmann maimu.valdmann[ät]jpk.edu.ee 303
Anneli Jäme anneli.jame[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Ene Lõoke ene.looke[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Lianne Saage-Vahur lianne.saage.vahur@jpk.edu.ee  
Inglise keel
Urve Mölder urve.molder[ät]jpk.edu.ee 220
Silja Kiidjärv silja.kiidjarv[ät]jpk.edu.ee 313
Tiiu Hirse tiiu.hirse[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Kerli Kasar kerli.kasar[ät]jpk.edu.ee 303
Annagreta Raudseping annagreta.raudseping@jpk.edu.ee 314
Joosep Heinsalu joosep.heinsalu@jpk.edu.ee  
Vene keel
Estri Vaht estri.vaht[ät]jpk.edu.ee 318
Angela Mägi angela.magi[ät]jpk.edu.ee 322
Soome keel
Mika Arto Juhani Keränen mika.keranen[at]jpk.edu.ee  
Saksa keel
Riina Reimand riina.reimand[ät]jpk.edu.ee 321
Matemaatika
Astra Pern astra.pern[ät]jpk.edu.ee 221
Ester Pärn ester.parn[ät]jpk.edu.ee 217
Eve Roos eve.roos[ät]jpk.edu.ee 216
Vivian Paaksi vivian.paaksi[ät]jpk.edu.ee 218
Mare Kolberg mare.kolberg[ät]jpk.edu.ee 220
Füüsika
Heli Toit heli.toit[ät]jpk.edu.ee 240
Keemia, informaatika
Neeme Katt neeme.katt[ät]jpk.edu.ee 242
Geograafia
Koidu Lääne koidu.laane[ät]jpk.edu.ee 239
Bioloogia, inimeseõpetus
Silja Võsaste silja.vosaste[ät]jpk.edu.ee 237
Loodusõpetus, karjääriõpetus
Merike Kompus merike.kompus[ät]jpk.edu.ee 223
Kristi Võsa kristi.vosa[ät]jpk.edu.ee 223
Ajalugu ja ühiskonnaõpetus
Jana Tiido jana.tiido[ät]jpk.edu.ee 315
Tiina Kull tiina.kull[ät]jpk.edu.ee 324
Muusika
Riina Lind riina.lind[ät]jpk.edu.ee 201
Brigita Murutar brigita.murutar[ät]jpk.edu.ee 202
Kunstiõpetus
Janne Maasing janne.maasing[ät]jpk.edu.ee 305
Käsitöö, kodundus
Eike Salu eike.salu[ät]jpk.edu.ee 113
Maris Prii maris.prii[ät]jpk.edu.ee 114
Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
 Mari Raamat  mari.raamat[ät]jpk.edu.ee 108
 Urmas Ründva  urmas.rundva[ät}jpk.edu.ee 104
Kehaline kasvatus
Piret Koll piret.koll[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Kaire Põldmaa kaire.poldmaa[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Viktor Nõmm viktor.nomm[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Märt Tralla mart.tralla[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Rainer Võsaste rainer.vosaste[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Klassiõpetajad
Kait Metsla kait.metsla[ät]jpk.edu.ee 171
Eha Rosin eha.rosin[ät]jpk.edu.ee 187
Kersti Kabel kersti.kabel[ät]jpk.edu.ee 172
Gaja Mäesepp gaja.maesepp[ät]jpk.edu.ee 174
Tiiu Õunap tiiu.ounap[ät]jpk.edu.ee 170
Piret Lääne piret.laane[ät]jpk.edu.ee 173
Marge Väljaots valjaots.marge[ät]jpk.edu.ee 169
Ly Kittus ly.kittus[ät]jpk.edu.ee 186
Merje Sepp merje.sepp[ät]jpk.edu.ee 176
Annika Kaasik annika.kaasik[ät]jpk.edu.ee 175
Kirsti Soosaar kirsti.soosaar[ät]jpk.edu.ee  
Väikeklassi õpetaja
Älis Eespäev alis.eespaev[ät]jpk.edu.ee 233
Õpiabi õpetaja
Ilme Kraaner ilme.kraaner[ät]jpk.edu.ee 232
Logopeed
Ulvi Valdmaa ulvi.valdmaa[ät]jpk.edu.ee 184
Eripedagoog
Margit Maanre margit.maanre[ät]jpk.edu.ee 235
Draamapedagoog
Lianne Saage-Vahur lianne.saage.vahur@jpk.edu.ee